Board of Directors

 

Regional RepresentativesStanding Committees

  • Publicity Volunteer needed!
  • Finance Tom Newell, Ch
  • LibraryVolunteer needed!

President – term ends Oct 2014

Theresa Liewer
TLiewer@aol.com

1st Vice President – term ends Oct 2015

Richard Wolfe
rwgenealogy@gmail.com

2nd Vice President – term ends Oct 2014

Marcia Guffey

Secretary – term ends Oct 2014

Barb Hammer
bjhdch@iowatelecom.net

Treasurer – term ends Oct 2015

Tom Newell
junknewell@yahoo.com

 

Board Meeting dates 2014.
Conf Rm Saturdays at 10:30Feb 8

May 10

Aug 9

Nov 8 

 

Exec Committee Meeting dates 2014.
Conf Rm Saturdays at 1:00 unless otherwise noted.

Jan 11

Apr 5

Jul 12

Oct 4

Region 1 – term ends Oct 2015

Pat Shaw
patshaw@netins.net

Region 2 – term ends Oct 2014

Alan Neve
geneakid@live.com

Region 3 – term ends Oct 2015

Pat Border
pat_border@hotmail.com

Region 4 – term ends Oct 2014

Allaire George
allaireg7@mchsi.com

Region 5 – term ends Oct 2015

Vacant

Region 6 – term ends Oct 2014

Vacant

Region 7 – term ends Oct 2015

Vacant

Region 8 – term ends Oct 2014

Ken & Mary Booth
IGS.Dist8.rep@gmail.com

Region 9 – term ends Oct 2015

vacant

Region 10 – term ends Oct 2014

Saundra Leininger
icaria@frontiernet.net

Region 11 – term ends Oct 2015

Ron Gruber
rgruber@q.com

Region 12 – term ends Oct 2014

Martha Schmidt
mschmidt@goldfieldaccess.net

Region 13 – term ends Oct 2015

Virgil Karstens
vkarstens@yahoo.com

Region 14 – term ends Oct 2014

Linda Madden
Lynjmd@longlines.com

Region 15 – term ends Oct 2015

Donna Kelly
ldke@iowatelecom.net

Region 16 – term ends Oct 2014

Linda Abercrombie

LLinda2991@aol.com