Board of Directors

 

 

President – term ends Oct 2018

Kevin Spire

kdspire.genealogy@gmail.com

1st Vice President – term ends Oct 2017

Jennifer Barsetti


2nd Vice President – term ends Oct 2018

Tasha Jackson
RedheadGenealogy@aol.com

Secretary – term ends Oct 2018

Maureen Wilkins

Treasurer – term ends Oct 2017

Carol Bowers

 

Board Meeting dates 2017.
Conf Rm Saturdays at 10:30
Feb 11
May 13
Aug 12
Nov 11
Exec Committee Meeting dates 2017.
Conf Rm Thurdays at 10:30 unless otherwise noted.
Jan 14
Apr 8
Jul 8
Oct 14
Regional Representatives

Region 1 – term ends Oct 2017

David Lamb

diggeroneztab@gmail.com


Region 2 – term ends Oct 2018

Harold Williamson

Region 3 – term ends Oct 2017

Pat Border
pat_border@hotmail.com

Region 4 – term ends Oct 2018

Curt Jackson

cjackson.genealogy@gmail.com

Region 5 – term ends Oct 2017

Judi Pohorshy

 

Region 6 – term ends Oct 2018

Alan Neve

geniekid@gmail.com

Region 7 – term ends Oct 2017

vacant

Region 8 – term ends Oct 2018

Jack & Fran Mauldin

prairiefm@yahoo.com

Region 9 – term ends Oct 2017

Deborah Barker

Region 10 – term ends Oct 2018

Saundra Leininger
saundra.leininger@gmail.com

Region 11 – term ends Oct 2017

Ron Gruber
rgruber@q.com

Region 12 – term ends Oct 2018

Martha Schmidt
mschmidt@goldfieldaccess.net

Region 13 – term ends Oct 2017

Virgil Karstens
vkarstens@yahoo.com

Region 14 – term ends Oct 2018

Linda & Mary Cae Madden
Lynjmd@longlines.com

Region 15 – term ends Oct 2017

Donna Kelly
ldke@iowatelecom.net

Region 16 – term ends Oct 2018

Carolyn DeLay

Standing Committees

  • Publicity Volunteer needed!
  • Finance: Carol Bowers, Ch
  • LibraryVolunteer needed!