Board of Directors

 

Regional RepresentativesStanding Committees

  • Publicity Volunteer needed!
  • Finance Tom Newell, Ch
  • LibraryVolunteer needed!

President – term ends Oct 2016

Theresa Liewer
TLiewer@aol.com

1st Vice President – term ends Oct 2015

Richard Wolfe
rwgenealogy@gmail.com

2nd Vice President – term ends Oct 2016

Vacant

Secretary – term ends Oct 2016

Marieta Grissom

Treasurer – term ends Oct 2015

Tom Newell
junknewell@yahoo.com

 

Board Meeting dates 2014.
Conf Rm Saturdays at 10:30
Feb 8
May 10
Aug 9 postponed
Nov 8  
Exec Committee Meeting dates 2014.
Conf Rm Saturdays at 1:00 unless otherwise noted.
Jan 11
Apr 5
Jul 12
Oct 4

Region 1 – term ends Oct 2015

Pat Shaw
patshaw@netins.net

Region 2 – term ends Oct 2016

Mark Degeest

Region 3 – term ends Oct 2015

Pat Border
pat_border@hotmail.com

Region 4 – term ends Oct 2016

Allaire George
allaireg7@mchsi.com

Region 5 – term ends Oct 2015

Vacant

Region 6 – term ends Oct 2016

Jeanine Wichman

Region 7 – term ends Oct 2015

Vacant

Region 8 – term ends Oct 2016

Jack & Fran Mauldin

Region 9 – term ends Oct 2015

vacant

Region 10 – term ends Oct 2016

Saundra Leininger
icaria@frontiernet.net

Region 11 – term ends Oct 2015

Ron Gruber
rgruber@q.com

Region 12 – term ends Oct 2016

Martha Schmidt
mschmidt@goldfieldaccess.net

Region 13 – term ends Oct 2015

Virgil Karstens
vkarstens@yahoo.com

Region 14 – term ends Oct 2016

Linda & Mary Cae Madden
Lynjmd@longlines.com

Region 15 – term ends Oct 2015

Donna Kelly
ldke@iowatelecom.net

Region 16 – term ends Oct 2016

Vacant